When are Boca Juniors vs. Landwirtschaft LIVE for the Argentine Cup 2022?

When are Boca Juniors vs. Landwirtschaft LIVE for the Argentine Cup 2022?

Boca Juniors vs Farming LIVE They will face each other in the round of 16 from 19:10 (Peruvian time) and 21:10 (Argentina time). Argentine Cup 2022. The game will be played at the Padre Ernesto Martearena stadium with coverage by TyC Sports but you can also follow La República Deportes ONLINE coverage which will provide you minute by minute with the updated scoreboard in this and other today’s games.

Boca Juniors vs Farming: Game Sheet

BrokenBoca Juniors vs Agricultural
when do they playToday, Wednesday, 10.08
What’s the time?7:10 p.m. (Peru), 9:10 p.m. (Argentina)
Where?Padre Ernesto Martearena Stadium
On which channel?TyC Sports

When do Boca Juniors vs Agricultural play?

  • Argentina: 9:10 p.m
  • Colombia: 7:10 p.m
  • Ecuador: 7:10 p.m
  • Mexico: 7:10 p.m
  • Peru: 7:10 p.m
  • Bolivia: 8:10 p.m
  • Chile: 8:10 p.m
  • Paraguay: 8:10 p.m
  • Venezuela: 8:10 p.m
  • United States (Miami, Washington DC, New York): 8:10 p.m
  • Brazil: 9:10 p.m
  • Uruguay: 9:10 p.m
  • Spain: 2.10am (Thursday 11th).

Boca Juniors have an opportunity to advance further in the 2022 Copa Argentina if they visit the modest Agropecuario for the Round of 16. It is the first time that both clubs meet in an official game.

The Xeneizes live irregularly in Argentina’s professional league, a tournament in which they alternate defeats and victories from date to date. Their last game against Platense ended in a 2-1 win thanks to a brace from Óscar Romero.

Lazy loaded component

For its part, the soya team is focusing all its efforts on this trophy, having been fairly relegated in the First National table, a situation that it has resigned to with its ambition to achieve promotion. In their last game, they played against the All Boys to a goalless draw.

Although the key is presented as a mere formality for Boca Juniors from the start, those led by Hugo Ibarra shouldn’t trust Agropecuario, who ‘delivered the punch’ already in the 16th by skipping Racing Club.

Which channel is showing Boca Juniors vs Agricultural?

Boca Juniors vs. Agropecuario playing in Argentine territory will be responsible for the TyC Sports signal, a channel that also broadcasts some matches of the local championship.

How to watch Boca Juniors vs. Farm ONLINE?

To miss Boca Juniors vs Farming, tune into the TyC Sports Play streaming service. If you don’t have access to it, you can also find out about La República Deportes’ free ONLINE reporting.

Possible lineups for Boca Juniors vs Agricultural

  • Boca Juniors: Javier Garcia; Luis Advincula, Jorge Figal, Facundo Roncaglia and Frank Fabra; Martin Payero, Alan Varela, Pol Fernández; Oscar Romero, Nicolas Orsini and Exequiel Zeballos.
  • Agriculture: Williams Barlasina; Milton Leyendecker, Stefano Callegari, Nestor Moiraghi and Enzo Silcan; Alejo Montero, Ricardo Guzmán Pereira, Matías Fritzler, Nahuel Luján, Alejandro Melo or Alan Balbi and Emanuel Dening.

Where do Boca Juniors vs. Agricultural play?

The venue for this engagement will be the Padre Ernesto Martearena Stadium, a multipurpose sports arena in the city of Salta with a capacity for 20,000 spectators.