WATCH Barcelona vs AD Ceuta LIVE: How to watch Copa del Rey match?

WATCH Barcelona vs AD Ceuta LIVE: How to watch Copa del Rey match?

DirecTV Sports AD Ceuta vs Barcelona how to watch

Barcelona vs AD Ceuta They meet the Round of 16 LIVE this Thursday 19 January from 14:00 (Peruvian time) of the King’s Cup 2022-2023. This duel will be played at the Alfonso Murube Stadium and will be broadcast on the DirecTV Sports signal. In addition, you can follow all the incidents of the game on the La República Deportes website.

Barcelona vs. AD Ceuta: match report

BrokenBarcelona vs AD Ceuta
when do they playThursday January 19th
What time do they play?2:00 p.m. (Peruvian time)
Which channel is broadcast?DirecTV Sports
where do you playAlfonso Murube Stadium

Barcelona vs. AD Ceuta: possible alignments

  • Barcelona: Pains; Alba, Koundé, García, Bellerin; Torre, Busquets, Kessie; Depay, Fati, Torres.
  • AD Ceuta: mejias; Macias, Lafarge, Gutierrez, Garcia; Beltrán, Reina, Cuevas, González; Rodri, Jota.

When do Barcelona vs. AD Ceuta play?

  • Mexico at 1 p.m
  • Peru, Colombia, Ecuador at 2 p.m
  • Bolivia, Venezuela, USA at 3:00 p.m
  • Argentina, Uruguay, Chile, Paraguay, Brazil at 4 p.m
  • Spain: 8 p.m

Which channel will broadcast Barcelona vs. AD Ceuta?

The meeting between Barcelona vs AD Ceuta It is broadcast on the DirecTV Sports signal for the entire South American territory.

How to watch DirecTV Sports in South America?

  • Argentina: Channel 610 (SD), Channel 1610 (HD), Channel 4000 (4K)
  • Uruguay: Channel 610 (SD), Channel 1610 (HD), Channel 4000 (4K)
  • Chile: Channel 610 (SD), Channel 1610 (HD), Channel 4000 (4K)
  • Peru: Channel 610 (SD), Channel 1610 (HD), Channel 4000 (4K)
  • Colombia: Channel 610 (SD), Channel 1610 (HD), Channel 4000 (4K)
  • Ecuador: Channel 610 (SD), Channel 1610 (HD), Channel 4000 (4K).

Where are Barcelona vs AD Ceuta playing?

The duel between Barcelona vs AD Ceuta It takes place at the Alfonso Murube Stadium in the Spanish city of Ceuta.