[Vía Fox Sports Premium] When is Tijuana vs. Tiger LIVE for Liga MX?

[Vía Fox Sports Premium] When is Tijuana vs. Tiger LIVE for Liga MX?

Via Fox Sports Premium When is Tijuana vs Tiger LIVE

Tijuana vs. LIVE Tigers They meet on matchday 3 of the 2023 Liga MX Clausura tournament at the Caliente Stadium. The game will be played from 21:10 (Mexican time) and 22:10 (Peruvian time) and will be broadcast via Fox Sports Premium. To make sure you don’t miss this and other matches today, follow La República Deportes ONLINE coverage with starting line-ups, minute by minute and updated scores.

Tijuana vs. Tiger: Match Report

BrokenTijuana vs Tigers
when do they playToday, Friday 20.01
What’s the time?9:10 p.m. (Mexico), 10:10 p.m. (Peru)
On which channel?Fox Sports Premium
Where from?Hot Stadium

Xolos de Tijuana will have a complicated game at home against Liga MX leaders. The border town team welcome the UANL Tigers with a goal of winning to break away from the penultimate spot where they find themselves by just one point.

Ricardo Valiño’s side have just suffered a tough defeat, 3-0, while visiting Juárez FC. The Cats, on the other hand, pulled off a mighty streak by beating reigning champions Pachuca with a stunning 4-0 from Gorriarán, Gignac and a brace from Quiñones.

When are you watching Tijuana vs. Tiger?

  • Mexico (Central): 9:10 p.m
  • Colombia, Ecuador, Peru: 10:10 p.m
  • United States (Miami, New York, Washington DC): 10:10 p.m
  • Bolivia, Venezuela: 11:10 p.m
  • Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Paraguay, Uruguay: 00:10 (Saturday 21st)
  • Spain: 4.10am (Saturday 21st).

Which channel is showing Tijuana vs. Tiger?

  • Mexico: Fox Sports Premium
  • United States: ESPN Sports.

How to Watch Tijuana vs. Tiger ONLINE?

Watch Tijuana vs. Tigres broadcast online, tune in to the FOX Sports App (in Mexico) and ESPN+ (in the United States) signal. If you don’t have access to any of these routes or you are in another region, you can also check out La República Deportes’ ONLINE coverage.

Where do Tijuana vs. Tiger differ?

This engagement will be staged at Caliente Stadium, a 27,000-capacity sports venue in the border city of Tijuana.

The last games of Tijuana vs. Tiger

  • Tigers 1-0 Tijuana | 07/17/22
  • Tigers 2-0 Tijuana | 4/3/22
  • Tijuana 1-2 Tigers | 07/25/21
  • Tigers 3-2 Tijuana | 02/21/21
  • Tijuana 0-0 Tigers | 06.08.20.

Tijuana vs. Tiger: Prognosis

  • Betsson: win Tijuana (3.75), draw (3.50), win Tigres (1.95)
  • Bet365: Win Tijuana (4.00), Draw (3.40), Win Tigres (1.95)
  • 1XBet: Win Tijuana (3.72), Draw (3.50), Win Tigres (1.99)
  • Doradobet: win Tijuana (3.75), draw (3.50), win Tigres (2.05)
  • Ties: win Tijuana (3.70), draw (3.40), win Tigres (1.95).