This is the roar of an underwater volcano eruption in Tonga

This is the roar of an underwater volcano eruption in Tonga

Posted at 19:09 ET (00:09 GMT) Monday 16th January 2023

This is what the roar of a volcanic eruption sounds like Game 1:11

Posted at 16:47 ET (21:47 GMT) Friday 13th January 2023

It is told how he survived the passage of a tornado in the USA.

1:59

Posted at 10:03 ET (15:03 GMT) Friday 6th January 2023

Strong storm worsens flooding in California

0:49

Posted at 23:28 ET (04:28 GMT) Tuesday 27th December 2022

Tourists evacuated due to flooding in Petra

0:48

Posted at 12:35 ET (17:35 GMT) Thursday 15th December 2022

See the devastation in Louisiana after the tornado

2:16

Posted at 14:03 ET (19:03 GMT) Wednesday 7th December 2022

They find a mysterious object after storms in Florida

0:50

Posted at 12:26 ET (17:26 GMT) Wednesday 30th November 2022

Climate threats in the southern United States

2:06

Posted at 09:42 ET (14:42 GMT) Tuesday 29th November 2022

Pay attention to the air quality before the Mauna Loa volcano erupted

1:00

Posted at 10:31 ET (15:31 GMT) Monday 28th November 2022

Watch the world's largest active volcano erupt in Hawaii

0:47

Posted at 10:02 ET (15:02 GMT) Monday 28th November 2022

The Chaparrastique volcano puts El Salvador on alert

0:50