TELE REBELDE Alejandro Parada LIVE at the High Jump FINALS

[TELE REBELDE] Alejandro Parada LIVE at the High Jump FINALS: where to watch the Cuban at the World Athletics Championships?

Follow Alejandro Parada’s participation LIVE to win the long jump gold medal at the 2023 World Athletics Championships HERE via Tele Rebelde. The Cuban qualified for the discipline’s grand final after earning the second-best mark in his group. However, in this case the difficulty will be even greater as you will be competing side-by-side against the best athletes in the world. Check out where to see the competition. Find all the details in La Rep├║blica Deportes FREE ONLINE!

YOU CAN SEE: He won the gold! Marileidy Paulino won the 400m event at the 2023 World Athletics Championships

World Athletics Championships 2023: when will Alejandro Parada compete in the long jump?

You can follow Alejandro Parada LIVE in Cuba on August 24th from 1.30pm. aim at the official time for the rest of the countries:

  • Dominican Republic, Puerto Rico, Venezuela, Miami, New York: 1:30 p.m
  • Chicago, Panama, Colombia: 12:30 p.m
  • Mexico (Central): 11:30 a.m
  • Mexico (Pacific), Los Angeles: 10:30 am
  • Spain (Peninsula): 7.30 p.m

Where to watch Alejandro Parada LIVE in the IAAF World Championships High Jump?

Those are the differences channels j platforms that the high jump final of the 2023 World Athletics Championships will be broadcast on Cuban territory:

  • Tele Rebelde
  • World Athletics YouTube channel.

Alejandro Parada LIVEAlejandro Parada qualified for the long jump final after receiving the second best mark in his group. Photo: AFP

YOU CAN SEE: It has no roof! Yulimar Rojas qualified for the triple jump final of the 2023 IAAF World Championships

2023 World Athletics Championships medal table: How many medals does Cuba already have?

At the moment Cuba is holding two medals at the World Championship, which took place in Budapest. The islanders won one silver and one bronze in the various disciplines.

Alejandro Parada LIVEThis is what the medal table for the 2023 World Athletics Championships looks like. Photo: World Athletics