Spain vs Italy LIVE Schedule and where to watch the

Spain vs Italy LIVE: Schedule and where to watch the semi-finals of the U17 European Roller Hockey Championships

Spain vs. Italy LIVE meets today, September 1st, in the semi-finals of the U17 European Roller Hockey Championships. After defeating a heavyweight like England, La Rojita is on the verge of winning another title in this discipline. However, in order to dream of the final, we first need to get rid of a homeowner who is getting worse and worse as the tournament progresses. La Rep├║blica Deportes brings you all the incidents of the game ONLINE for FREE via FEPTV.

YOU CAN SEE: European champions! Spain defeated Portugal to win the roller hockey title

What time does Spain vs. Italy play for the 2023 European Roller Hockey Championships?

You can watch the duel between Spain vs. Italy LIVE from the semi-finals of the U17 European Roller Hockey Championships below time plans:

  • Spain (peninsula): 9 p.m
  • Spain (Canary Islands): 8 p.m
  • Miami, New York, Chile, Venezuela: 3 p.m
  • Chicago, Colombia, Peru: 2 p.m
  • Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay: 4 p.m
  • Mexico (middle): 1 p.m
  • Los Angeles: 12:00 p.m

Spain vs Italy LIVESpain remains in the fight for the European U17 roller hockey title. Photo: RFESkating

Where can you watch Spain vs. Italy LIVE for the European Roller Hockey Championships?

Spain’s matches in the tournament will be broadcast on the website World Skate Europe TV. The commitments can also be viewed on the platform FEPTVwhich belongs to the Royal Spanish Skating Association.

YOU CAN SEE: Spain vs Latvia LIVE: When and where to watch the Basketball World Cup 2023 game?

https://origin.cronosmedia.glr.pe/large/2023/08/31/lg_64f124f68bfc8d13504a2080.jpg  Spain has just beaten England in the quarterfinals of the U17 European Roller Hockey Championships. Photo: WSE Rink Hockey

Spain vs. Italy Ice Hockey: Which team would La Rojita play in the final against?

Should they beat the Italians, the Spanish would face the team that wins the other semi-final between Portugal and France.