1673734465 SEE Arsenal vs Tottenham LIVE When do they play the

SEE Arsenal vs Tottenham LIVE: When do they play the Premier League game?

SEE Arsenal vs Tottenham LIVE When do they play the

Arsenal vs Tottenham EN VIVO It will be played this Sunday, January 15th at 11:30am (Peruvian time) for date 20 of the 2022-23 Premier League. The game will take place at Tottenham Hotspur Stadium and will be broadcast by Star Plus. If you do not have access, La Rep├║blica Deportes will carry out the ONLINE reporting of the commitment.

Arsenal vs Tottenham: Party Journal

BrokenArsenal vs Tottenham
dateSunday January 15th
Hour11:30 am (Peruvian time)
channelStarPlus
locationTottenham Hotspur Stadium

When do Arsenal vs Tottenham play?

The Arsenal vs. Tottenham game is this Saturday 14 January at 11:30am (Peruvian time).

  • Mexico: 10:30 p.m
  • ecuador, Peru: 11.30 p.m
  • Venezuela, Bolivia: 12:30 p.m
  • Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay, Paraguay, Chile: 1:30 p.m

What channel can you watch Arsenal vs Tottenham on?

Broadcasting Arsenal vs. Tottenham game takes responsibility StarPlusStreaming platform that broadcasts the most important leagues in the world on TV.

Where to Watch Arsenal vs Tottenham ONLINE FOR FREE?

If you play Arsenal vs. Tottenham ONLINE FREEthen you need to connect to the website of La Rep├║blica Deportes, where we take you all the incidents, minute by minute, and the objectives of the engagement.

Where are Arsenal vs Tottenham playing?

The game will be played on Tottenham Hotspur Stadium, located in the city of London, England, UK. The venue was inaugurated on April 3, 2019 and has a capacity for 62,850 spectators.