1690140257 Peru vs Argentina LIVE for the Pan American U 23 Volleyball

Peru vs. Argentina LIVE for the Pan American U-23 Volleyball Cup bronze medal

Peru vs Argentina LIVE for the Pan American U 23 Volleyball

BROADCAST Peru vs. Argentina Volleyball LIVE and DIRECT | Both teams meet TODAY, Sunday, July 23 for the U-23 Women’s Volleyball Pan American Cup bronze medal. The meeting is scheduled for 6:00 p.m. (Peruvian time) and will be broadcast on the YouTube channel telemax. Likewise, you can follow the preview, minute by minute and summary of this and all today’s La Rep├║blica Deportes matches.

Peru vs. Argentina: match report

confrontationPeru vs Argentina
If?Sunday 23 July
What’s the time?6 p.m
On which channel?telemax
Where?healthy sand

When does Peru vs. Argentina play in under 23 volleyball?

The duel between the teams of Peru and Argentina for third place in the Pan American U-23 Volleyball Cup will take place this Sunday, July 23.

When does Peru vs. Argentina play in under 23 volleyball?

The Pan American U-23 Volleyball Cup game is scheduled for 6:00 p.m. (Peruvian time) and 5:00 p.m. (Mexican time).

  • Mexico: 5 p.m
  • Peru: 6 p.m
  • Ecuador, Colombia: 6:00 p.m
  • Bolivia, Chile, Paraguay, Venezuela: 7 p.m
  • United States (Miami, New York, Washington DC): 7:00 p.m
  • Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay: 8 p.m
  • Spain: 1am (Monday 24th).

Which channel is showing Peru vs. Argentina in under 23 volleyball?

The TV broadcast of Peru vs. Argentina in Volleyball U23 will be responsible for the Telemax channel, Sonora State Television signal 15.1 and Hermosillo channel 19 (Mexico only).

How to watch Peru vs. Argentina in Volleyball U23 ONLINE?

So you don’t miss anything Peru vs. Argentina in Volleyball U23 Online, you can follow Telemax Digital’s broadcast through its official YouTube and Facebook accounts (available throughout Latin America). In case you do not have access to these platforms, you can also find out through La Rep├║blica Deportes ONLINE reporting.

Where is Peru vs. Argentina in under 23 volleyball?

The attitude towards it Peru vs Argentina For U23 volleyball, it will be Arena Sonora, a sports center in the Mexican city of Hermosillo, Sonora state. It can accommodate 3,500 spectators.