Penarol vs. Serie Unión Santa Fe, Río de la Plata 2023: Which channel will broadcast the game?

Penarol vs. Serie Unión Santa Fe, Río de la Plata 2023: Which channel will broadcast the game?

Penarol vs Serie Union Santa Fe Rio de la Plata

WATCH LIVE HERE Penarol vs. Santa Fe Union | Both teams meet for the River Plate Series 2023 Today, Friday, 20.01. The duel starts at 19:30 (Peruvian time) and will be broadcast by Star Plus. You can also follow this and all of today’s matches up to the minute on the La República Deportes website.

Penarol vs. Union Santa Fe: Match Report

BrokenPenarol vs. Santa Fe Union
when do they playFriday January 20th
What’s the time?7:30 p.m. (Peruvian time) and 9:30 p.m. (Uruguay and Argentina time)
Where from?Century Stadium Champion
On which channel?StarPlus

When will Penarol vs. Union Santa Fe?

  • Uruguay: 9:30 p.m
  • Argentina: 9:30 p.m
  • Peru: 7:30 p.m
  • Colombia: 7.30 p.m
  • Ecuador: 7:30 p.m
  • Bolivia: 8.30 p.m
  • Venezuela: 8:30 p.m
  • Brazil: 9:30 p.m
  • Chile: 9:30 p.m
  • Paradise: 9.30pm

Which channel is broadcasting Peñarol vs. Union Santa Fe?

Penarol vs. Union Santa Fe can be seen via the Star Plus signal. Read how to access the streaming platform.

How to access Star Plus to watch Peñarol vs Union Santa Fe?

To access Star Plus and Peñarol vs. Unión Santa Fe you need To with your personal information on the website of this streaming service. Go to www.starplus.com and log in with your username and password. In case you are not registered, the platform offers you up to three types of subscriptions so that you can enjoy all the content available.

How to Watch Penarol vs Union Santa Fe FREE ONLINE?

If you want to watch Peñarol vs. Unión Santa Fe ONLINE FOR FREE, you can do it through La República Deportes LIVE broadcast which is broadcasting LIVE minute by minute, Stats, Lineups, All Goals and much more.