National vs Plaza Colonia LIVE When and where to watch

National vs. Plaza Colonia LIVE: When and where to watch the Uruguayan Championship game?

National vs Plaza Colonia LIVE When and where to watch

Watch National Club vs. Plaza Colonia LIVE AND DIRECT for date 3 of the First Division of Uruguay 2023 this Sunday, September 3, from 4:00 p.m. (Peruvian time) and 6:00 p.m. (Uruguayan time). The match will be played at the Gran Parque Central Stadium and will be broadcast on the VTV Plus channel. In addition, you can follow the coverage of this and all today’s games with the preview and the main events with the video of the goals on the La Rep├║blica Deportes website.

Cerro Largo vs. National: Match report

BrokenNational vs. Colonia Place
DaySunday September 3rd
Hour4:00 p.m. (Peruvian time)
channelVTV
StadionGreat Central Park stadium

What time do they play Nacional vs. Colonia Square?

The commitment between National vs. Colonia Place It is scheduled for 4:00 p.m. (Peruvian time). View the schedule for your geographic area.

  • Mexico: 3 p.m
  • Colombia, Ecuador: 4 p.m
  • Bolivia, Paraguay, Venezuela, Chile: 5 p.m
  • Argentina, Brazil and Uruguay: 6 p.m
  • Spain: 11 p.m

Which channel broadcasts National vs.?

In Uruguayan territory the obligation exists between National vs. Colonia Place It will be broadcast on VTV Plus, a channel that owns the rights to the main Uruguayan football competitions.

National vs. Plaza Colonia: possible alignments

  • Colonia Square: Kevin Dawson, Haibrany Ruiz Diaz, Jorge Nicholas Ayala, Nicholas Olivera, Edhan Greising, Augustine Perez, Nicholas Milesi, Jeremiah Silveira, Alex Bruno, Luciano Cosentino and Nicholas Dibble.
  • National: Salvador Ichazo, Leandro Lozano, Daniel Bocanegra, Diego Polenta, Gabriel Baez, Diego Rodriguez, Thiago Helguera, Federico Martinez, Diego Zabala, Gonzalo Castro and Juan Ignacio Ramirez.

Where can you tune in to National vs.? Plaza Colonia via VTV Plus?

  • DirecTV: Channel 661 (SD) and 1661 (HD)
  • Cablevision: Channel 708 (HD)
  • New Century: Channel 425 (HD)
  • TCC: Channel 425 (HD)
  • Telekabel: Channel 99 (analog) and 114 (digital)
  • Cablevision 33: Channel 646 (SD)
  • Del Faro TV Cable: Channel 99 (analog), 341 (digital) and 863 (HD).

How to watch National vs. Plaza Colonia ONLINE?

So you don’t miss this National vs. Colonia Place If you are online, subscribe to the Star Plus streaming service, a platform where you have access to the Uruguayan Championship matches. If you can’t afford it, you also have the option of checking out La Rep├║blica Deportes’ FREE ONLINE coverage.