Mouth vs Race: Date, Time & Channel Confirmed by the International Super Cup

Mouth vs Race: Date, Time & Channel Confirmed by the International Super Cup

Mouth vs Race Date Time Channel Confirmed by the

Everything was ready for Boca vs Race contest the Al Ain International Super Cup. The big game between Xeneize and the Academy is scheduled to take place this Friday, January 20 at 10:30 (Peruvian time) at the Hazza Bin Zayed Stadium in the United Arab Emirates. This exciting meeting will be broadcast by DirecTV Sports in South America and TyC Sports in Argentina. Remember that you can follow all the incidents on the La República Deportes website.

The Peruvian team Luis Advincula won the right to play in the Al Ain International Super Cup as his country’s professional league champions, while the teams led by Fernando Gago reached that stage after becoming the best team in the 2022 cumulative year. It should be noted that this trophy is an official title recognized by the Argentine Football Association (AFA).

When will Boca vs. race?

In between the final of the Al Ain International Super Cup Boca vs Race It is scheduled for this Friday, January 20th at 10:30 a.m. (Peruvian time). Check the schedule for your region here.

  • Mexico: 9:30 a.m
  • Peru, Ecuador, Colombia: 10:30 a.m
  • Bolivia, Venezuela: 11:30 am
  • Argentina, Uruguay, Brazil, Chile, Paraguay: 12:30 p.m

Which channel broadcasts Boca vs. races?

The transfer of the game between Boca vs Race For the grand final of the Al Ain International Super Cup, DirecTV Sports will be responsible for all of South America and the DirecTV GO streaming platform. In the Argentina region, TyC Sports is the channel in charge of broadcasting this clash.

Who will be the Boca vs. race?

The person responsible for jurisdiction in the United Arab Emirates between Boca vs. The Race will take over Fernando Rapallini, who will have JP Belatti and D. Bonfá as assistants; P. Echavarría and G. Chade in fourth and fifth place. In the VAR there will be H. Paletta and in the AVAR there will be F. Espinoza and P. Dóvalo.

Mouth vs. race: Al Ain International Super Cup call-up

Boca juniors

racing club