Madonna Deletes All Her Instagram Content, Why?

Madonna Deletes All Her Instagram Content, Why?

Posted at 4:20 PM ET (21:20 GMT) Tuesday 17th January 2023

Madonna is deleting all her Instagram content to announce her 2023 Celebration Tour Game 1:13

Posted at 12:49 ET (17:49 GMT) Wednesday 18th January 2023

Kevin Spacey praises "Offal" by an Italian museum for its recognition

1:30

Posted at 20:13 ET (01:13 GMT) Tuesday 17th January 2023

"Flower"new feminist anthem topping the popularity charts

1:02

Posted at 19:32 ET (00:32 GMT) Tuesday 17th January 2023

This is how the drawing of the Shakira and Bizarrap song came about

1:12

Posted at 17:51 ET (22:51 GMT) Tuesday 17th January 2023

Here's how Selena Gomez reacted to those who criticized her body

1:01

Posted at 15:33 ET (20:33 GMT) Sunday 15th January 2023

Piqué arrives in the Kings League in a Twingo

0:54

Posted at 20:15 ET (01:15 GMT) Friday 13th January 2023

Shakira Says Thank You to Women After Reaching No. 1 on Spotify

1:06

Posted at 4:40 PM ET (21:40 GMT) Friday 13th January 2023

Shakira and bizarre rap, clearly a marketing phenomenon

4:17

Posted at 16:27 ET (21:27 GMT) Friday 13th January 2023

Shakira's splash to four world records

1:26

Posted at 15:41 ET (20:41 GMT) Thursday 12th January 2023

So the audience took the song of Shakira and Bizarrap

4:15