1672669462 Los Angeles Lakers vs Charlotte Hornets LIVE When do they

Los Angeles Lakers vs. Charlotte Hornets LIVE: When do they play the game for the NBA?

Los Angeles Lakers vs Charlotte Hornets LIVE When do they

Los Angeles Lakers vs Charlotte Hornets LIVE It will be played this Monday, January 2 at 7:00 p.m. (Peruvian time) for the 2022-23 NBA season. The meeting will take place at the Spectrum Center through the signal of Star Plus and NBA League Pass. In case you don’t have access, La Rep├║blica Deportes will have ONLINE coverage of the sporting engagement.

Los Angeles Lakers vs. Charlotte Hornets: Game Report

BrokenLos Angeles Lakers vs. Charlotte Hornets
dateMonday, January 2nd
Hour7:00 p.m. (Peruvian time)
channelStar Plus and NBA League Pass
locationspectrum center

When do Lakers vs. Charlotte Hornets play?

The Lakers vs. Charlotte Hornets confrontation is played this January 2nd in the spectrum center. Know the schedule according to your geographic area.

  • Peru, Colombia, Ecuador: 7 p.m
  • Bolivia, Venezuela: 8:00 p.m
  • Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Paraguay, Uruguay: 9 p.m

What channel can you watch Lakers vs. Charlotte Hornets on?

The transmission of Lakers vs. Charlotte Hornets will look after the streaming platform Star Plus for all of Latin America. You can also track it on NBA League Pass, the official signal of the competition.

How To Access Star Plus To Watch Lakers vs. Charlotte Hornets?

In order to access Star Plus and the Lakers vs. Charlotte Hornets, you must register with your personal information on this streaming service’s website. Enter www.starplus.com and log in with your username and password. In case you are not registered, the platform offers you up to three types of subscriptions so that you can enjoy all the content available.