La Guayra vs. Aragua LIVE: Which channel will broadcast the game on the LVBP 2022-23?

La Guayra vs. Aragua LIVE: Which channel will broadcast the game on the LVBP 2022-23?

La Guayra vs Aragua LIVE Which channel will broadcast the

WATCH LIVE HERE La Guaira vs FC Barcelona diary | Both teams meet on the last day of the game Venezuelan Professional Baseball League 2022-23 This Saturday, January 21st The duel will start at 16:00 (Peruvian time) and 17:00 (Venezuelan time) and will be broadcast by La Tele Tuya and ByM Sports. You can also follow this and all of today’s matches up to the minute on the La Rep├║blica Deportes website.

Which channel is broadcasting La Guaira vs. Aragua LIVE?

the Guaira vs Guaira Diary through the LVBP 2022-23 can be seen through the signs of Your TV j ByM Sport on Venezuelan territory.

La Guaira vs FC Barcelona Aragua: matchstick card

BrokenLa Guaira vs FC Barcelona diary
when do they playSaturday January 21st
What’s the time?4:00 p.m. (Peruvian time) and 5:00 p.m. (Venezuelan time)
Where from?University Stadium of Caracas
On which channel?La Tele Tuya and ByM Sports

How to watch La Guaira vs Aragua ONLINE FREE?

If you want to watch La Guaira vs Aragua ONLINE FOR FREE, you can do it via La Rep├║blica Deportes LIVE broadcast which is broadcasting LIVE minute by minute, stats, lineups and much more.

When do La Guaira vs. Aragua play?

  • Venezuela: 5 p.m
  • Peru: 4 p.m
  • Colombia: 4 p.m
  • Ecuador: 4 p.m
  • Bolivia: 5 p.m
  • Argentina: 6 p.m
  • Brazil: 6 p.m
  • Chile: 6 p.m
  • Paradise: 6 p.m
  • Uruguay: 6 p.m

Where are La Guaira vs. Aragua playing?

The La Guaira vs. Aragua fixture for the 2022-23 Venezuelan Professional Baseball League will be played at Universitario de Caracas Stadium.