1676607852 Juan Pablo Varillas vs Lorenzo Musetti LIVE time and channel

Juan Pablo Varillas vs. Lorenzo Musetti LIVE: time and channel of the duel for the Argentina Open

Juan Pablo Varillas vs Lorenzo Musetti LIVE time and channel

Watch HERE how to watch the duel between Peruvian Juan Pablo Varillas vs. Lorenzo Musetti FREE ONLINE for the quarterfinals of the Argentina Open 2023.

WATCH HERE Juan Pablo Varillas vs. Lorenzo Musetti LIVE AND DIRECT this Friday, February 17 for the ATP 250 Quarterfinals in Buenos Aires. The Peruvian tennis player meets the world No. 20 at Buenos Aires’ Lawn Tennis Club. from 1 p.m. (Peruvian time), and the streaming service Star Plus takes care of the transmission. Likewise, you can follow all the incidents of this and all of today’s games through the FREE ONLINE coverage that La Rep├║blica Deportes will be doing.

Juan Pablo Varillas vs. Lorenzo Musetti: Match Report

GameJuan Pablo Varillas vs Lorenzo Musetti
DateFriday February 17th
Hour1 p.m. (Peru)
channelStarPlus
LocationBuenos Aires Lawn Tennis Club

When does Juan Pablo Varillas vs. Lorenzo Musetti play?

  • Mexico (Central): 12:00 p.m
  • Colombia, Ecuador, Peru: 1 p.m
  • United States (Miami, New York, Washington DC): 1:00 p.m
  • Bolivia, Venezuela: 2 p.m
  • Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Paraguay, Uruguay: 3 p.m
  • Spain: 5 p.m

Which channel is showing Juan Pablo Varillas vs Lorenzo Musetti?

So don’t miss the broadcast Juan Pablo Varillas vs Lorenzo Musetti onlineyou can tune into the Star Plus signal, a streaming service that gives you access to all sporting events programming.

How to access Star Plus to watch Juan Pablo Varillas vs Lorenzo Musetti?

To access Star Plus to view the Juan Pablo Varillas vs Lorenzo Musettiyou have to log in with your personal data in the password. In case you are not registered, the platform offers you up to three types of web subscriptions to this streaming service. Go to www.starplus.com and login with your user to enjoy all available content.

Where to Watch Juan Pablo Varillas vs Lorenzo Musetti FOR FREE ONLINE?

To see Juan Pablo Varillas vs Lorenzo Musetti FREE ONLINE, you can follow minute by minute in La Rep├║blica Deportes. Here we bring you all the incidents of the confrontation for the ATP 250 in Buenos Aires.

Juan Pablo Varillas vs Lorenzo Musetti: where do you play?

Juan Pablo Varillas vs Lorenzo Musetti is recorded Buenos Aires Lawn Tennis Club, complex in the city of Buenos Aires, Argentina. Said club was inaugurated in 1982 and its main stadium has a capacity of 5,500 spectators.