1676732038 Juan Pablo Varillas vs Cameron Norrie LIVE Open Argentina time

Juan Pablo Varillas vs. Cameron Norrie LIVE, Open Argentina: time and channel of the ATP 250 Buenos Aires

Juan Pablo Varillas vs Cameron Norrie LIVE Open Argentina time

Let’s keep making history! Juan Pablo Varillas vs. Cameron Norrie will hit Buenos Aires looking for the pass to the finals of the ATP 250.

WATCH LIVE HERE Juan Pablo Varillas vs Cameron Norrie | Both tennis players will meet TODAY, Saturday, February 18, in the semi-finals of the ATP 250 in Buenos Aires. The duel starts at 2:00 p.m. (Peruvian time) and will be broadcast by Star Plus. You can also follow this and all of today’s matches up to the minute on the La Rep├║blica Deportes website.

Juan Pablo Varillas vs. Cameron Norrie: Token

GameJuan Pablo Varillas vs. Cameron Norrie
DateTODAY, Saturday February 18th
Hour2:00 p.m. (Peru)
channelStarPlus
LocationBuenos Aires Lawn Tennis Club

When does Juan Pablo Varillas vs. Cameron Norrie play?

  • Mexico (Central): 1:00 p.m
  • Colombia, Ecuador, Peru: 2 p.m
  • United States (Miami, New York, Washington DC): 2:00 p.m
  • Bolivia, Venezuela: 3 p.m
  • Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Paraguay, Uruguay: 4 p.m
  • Spain: 9 p.m

Which channel is showing Juan Pablo Varillas vs. Cameron Norrie?

So don’t miss the broadcast Juan Pablo Varillas vs Cameron Norrie onlineyou can tune into the Star Plus signal, a streaming service through which you can access the full program of sporting events.

How to access Star Plus to watch Juan Pablo Varillas vs. Cameron Norrie?

To access Star Plus to view the Juan Pablo Varillas vs Cameron Norrie, You need to log in with your personal information in the password. In case you are not registered, the platform offers you up to three types of web subscriptions to this streaming service. Go to www.starplus.com and login with your user to enjoy all available content.

Where to Watch Juan Pablo Varillas vs Cameron Norrie ONLINE FOR FREE?

To see Juan Pablo Varillas vs Cameron Norrie FREE ONLINE, you can follow minute by minute in La Rep├║blica Deportes. Here we bring you all the incidents of the confrontation for the ATP 250 in Buenos Aires.

Juan Pablo Varillas vs. Cameron Norrie: Where do they play?

Juan Pablo Varillas vs Cameron Norrie is recorded Buenos Aires Lawn Tennis Club, complex in the city of Buenos Aires, Argentina. Said club was inaugurated in 1982 and its main stadium has a capacity of 5,500 spectators.