Florence Pugh leads the stars attending the London Critics Circle

Florence Pugh leads the stars attending the London Critics’ Circle Film Awards

Supporting Actor of the Year

Tom Burke – The Miracle

Brendan Gleeson – The Banshees of Inisherin

Brian Tyree Henry – CausewayBarry Keoghan – The Banshees of Inisherin

Ke Huy Quan – Everything everywhere at once

British Irish Actress of the Year (for Complete Work)

Jessie Buckley – Men, Scrooge: A Christmas Carol, Women Speak

Olivia Colman – Empire of Light, Joyride, Puss in Boots: The Last Wish, Scrooge: A Christmas Carol

Florence Pugh – Don’t worry darling, the miracle

Emma Thompson – Good Luck Leo Grande, Roald Dahl’s Matilda the Musical

Letitia Wright – Aisha, Black Panther: Wakanda Forever, The Silent Twins

British/Irish Actor of the Year (for Complete Work)

Harris Dickinson – See How They Run, Triangle of Sadness, Where the Crawdads Sing

Colin Farrell – After Yang, The Banshees of Inisherin, The Batman, Thirteen Lives

Ralph Fiennes – The forgiven, the menu

Paul MescalAftersun

Bill Nighty- Life

The Philip French Award: Breakthrough British/Irish filmmakers

Katy Brand – Good luck to you Leo Grande

Colm Bairéad – The Quiet Girl

Frances O’Connor-Emily

Georgia Oakley blue jeans

Charlotte WellsAfter Sun

Young British/Irish artist

Kila Lord Cassidy – The Miracle

Catherine Clinch – The Quiet Girl Frankie Corio – Aftersun

Bella Ramsey – Catherine named Birdy

Alisha Weir – Roald Dahl’s Matilda the Musical

British Irish Short Film of the Year

A Fox in the Night Directed by Keeran Anwar Blessie

Bridegroom—Your Leyla Coll-O’Reilly

Honesty – you Roxy Rezvany

A Letter to Blacks – by Kiosa Sukami

Scale—Your Joseph Pierce

Technical Achievement Award

Athena – Matias Boucard, camera

Black Panther: Wakanda Forever – Ruth E. Carter, costumes

Blonde – Leslie Shatz, sound design

Decision to leave – Kim Ji-yong, camera

Elvis – Catherine Martin, costumes

Everything everywhere at once – Paul Rogers, film editor

Guillermo del Toro’s Pinocchio – Brian Leif Hansen, Animation

RRR – Nick Powell, stunts

Tár – Stephen Griffiths, sound design

The Miracle – Nina Gold, Casting