Eurovision Finale the line up for the evening e is

Eurovision Finale, the line up for the evening: e is the order of the 25 songs in the competition La Stampa

Tonight, at the Palaolimpico in Turin, the eagerly awaited final of the Eurovision Song Contest 2022 will take place. The evening will be broadcast at prime time RaiUno, RaiQuattro (Channel 21 of Digital Terrestrial) and on the platform TV satellite on channel 110. The live broadcast will also be broadcast Rai radio 2 and available on RaiPlay.

The three conductors Laura Pausini, Mika and Alessandro Cattelan will manage the remaining 25 nations in the race: ten bands from the first semi-final, ten from the second plus the Big Five (Italy, France, Germany, Spain and Great Britain), who have direct access to the finale and are performing for the first time

This is the order of the bands:

  • Czech Republic – We are Domi – Lights out
  • Romania – Wrs – Llamame
  • Portugal – Maro – Saudade, Saudade
  • Finland – The Rasmus – Jezebel
  • Swiss – Marius Bär – boys cry
  • France – Alvan & Ahez – Fulenn
  • Norway – Subwoofer – Give the wolf a banana
  • Armenia – Rosa Linn – Snap
  • Italy – Mahmood and Blanco – chills
  • Spain – Chanel – SloMo
  • Holland – S10 – Diepte
  • Ukraine – Kalush Orchestra – Stefania
  • Germany – Malik Harris – Rock Stars
  • Lithuania – Monika Liu – I felt
  • Azerbaijan – Nadir Rustamli – Fade To Black
  • Belgium – Jérémie Makiese – Miss you
  • Greece – Amanda Georgia from Tenfjord – Die Together
  • Iceland – Systur – MeÐ Hækkandi Sól
  • Moldova – Zdob şi Zdub & Advahov Brothers – Trenulețul
  • Sweden – Cornelia Jakobs – Hold me closer
  • Australia – Sheldon Riley – Not the same
  • Great Britain – Sam Ryder – spaceman
  • Poland – Ochman – river
  • Serbia – Contracta – In Corpore Sano
  • Estonia – Stefan – hope
  • guests and conductors
    In addition to the competitors, two of the three conductors appear and of course they maneskin, guests of honor as winners of the last edition with Zitti e Buoni. Damiano, Victoria, Thomas and Ethan will sing their latest single ‘Supermodel’ which was released just yesterday and there will be a tribute to Elvis Presley and Gigliola Cinquetti who triumphed in 1964 with ‘I have no age’.

    Laura Pausini was also supposed to sing the French version of Io Canto (Je Chante), in a Eurovision that has no French song (France participates with a song in Breton), while Mika will present a medley of her hits and, for the first time, his new ones will suggest Single Yo-Yo.

    How to vote
    The number of points that decides the winner results from the sum of the votes cast by the other participants, the spectators and an expert jury.

    Each group will receive the vote of the rivals in two sessions: the first with a score from 1 to 8 points, the second 10 and 12 points.

    Viewers, on the other hand, can vote via televoting, via messaging and on the Eurovision website. With televoting, a maximum of 5 votes can be cast per user, both fixed and mobile. For fixed users, the number is 894,222, you must enter the code of the singer you want to support and the cost is 0.51 euros. A mobile SMS to the number 475.475.0 with the code of the singer you want to support costs 0.51 euros. Finally, you can vote by downloading the official Eurovision Song Contest application, available for both iOS and Android, and express your preference. Televoting, introduced with the 1998 edition, accounts for 50% of the final result.

    Finally, the songs are evaluated by national juries made up of five music professionals and internally differentiated according to background, genre and age.