[ESPN   ] Lionel Messi vs Cristiano Ronaldo: How to watch PSG vs Riyadh season?

[ESPN ] Lionel Messi vs Cristiano Ronaldo: How to watch PSG vs Riyadh season?

ESPN Lionel Messi vs Cristiano Ronaldo How to watch

Lionel Messi and Cristiano Ronaldo meet again on a pitch. Both footballers will be present in the international friendly match PSG vs Riyadh Season LIVE AND DIRECT of the King Fahd International Stadium. The big game starts at 12:00 PM (Peruvian time) and will be broadcast via ESPN signal and Star Plus (streaming). Likewise, you can follow this and all of today’s games minute by minute through the FREE ONLINE coverage that La República Deportes will be running.

PSG vs. Riyadh season: match report

BrokenSeason PSG vs Riyadh
dateThursday January 19th
Hour12:00 p.m. (Peruvian time)
channelESPN and StarPlus
locationKing Fahd International Stadium

PSG vs Riyadh season: possible line-ups

PSG: Keylor Navas, Hakimi, Sergio Ramos, Bitshiabu, Juan Bernat, Vitinha, Renato Sanches, Carlos Soler, Lionel Messi, Kylian Mbappe and Neymar.

Riyadh season: Al-Owais, Abdulhamid, Gonzalez, Hyun-soo, Konan, Cuellar, Al-Faraj, Talisca, Carillo, Ighalo and Cristiano Ronaldo.

When do Lionel Messi vs Cristiano Ronaldo play?

Lionel Messi versus Cristiano Ronaldo The faces will be on display at the King Fahd International Stadium facilities from 12:00 p.m. (Peruvian time). Check the schedule according to your geographic region:

  • Mexico (Central): 11:00 a.m
  • Colombia: 12.00 p.m
  • Ecuador: 12:00 p.m
  • Peru: 12:00 p.m
  • United States (Miami, New York, Washington DC): 12:00 p.m
  • Bolivia: 1 p.m
  • Venezuela: 1 p.m
  • Argentina: 2 p.m
  • Brazil: 2 p.m
  • Chile: 2 p.m
  • Paraguay: 2 p.m
  • Uruguay: 2 p.m
  • Spain: 6 p.m

Which channel will broadcast PSG vs. Season in Riyadh?

The international match Season PSG vs Riyadh It is broadcast by the ESPN and Star Plus signal for all South American territory.

Where to watch PSG vs Riyadh season on ESPN?

  • Peru: 504 SD and 740 HD (Movistar TV, Cable), 483 SD and 884 HD (Movistar Satellite TV), 621 SD and 1621 HD (DirecTV), 65 SD and 523 HD (Claro TV, Cable), 36 SD and 1711 HD (Claro TV, Satellite).
  • Uruguay: 621 SD and 1621 HD (DirecTV).
  • Colombia: 621 SD and 1621 HD (DirecTV), 483 SD and 884 HD (Movistar TV), 511 SD and 1511 HD (Claro TV, Cable), 510 SD and 540 HD (Claro TV, Satellite).
  • Chile: 621 SD and 1621 HD (DirecTV), 480 SD and 884 HD (Movistar TV), 174 SD and 474 HD (Claro TV); 49 (Santiago), 53 (Valparaíso), 55 (Concepción) and 841 HD (VTR).
  • Ecuador: 621 SD and 1621 HD (DirecTV), 200 SD and 730 HD (Cable TV Group), 302 SD and 703 HD (CNT).
  • Bolivia: 54 (Cotas), 508 SD and 701 HD (Tigo), 40 (Entel), 105 and 507 SD and 508 HD (Inter Satellite).
  • Paraguay: 63 SD and 124 HD (Claro TV).
  • Venezuela: 621 SD (SimpleTV), 483 SD (Movistar TV), 105 HD (Inter Satellite).

How to access Star Plus to watch Lionel Messi vs. Cristiano Ronaldo?

To access Star Plus to view the Season PSG vs. Riyadh, with Lionel Messi and Cristiano Ronaldo, On the website of this streaming service you have To with your personal data. Enter www.starplus.com and log in with your username and password. In case you are not registered, the platform offers you up to three types of subscriptions so that you can enjoy all the content available.

How to watch Lionel Messi vs Cristiano Ronaldo match ONLINE?

If you don’t want to miss this PSG vs Riyadh Season via Internet, Tune in to the Star Plus signal, a streaming service that includes games broadcast by the ESPN network in its offerings to customers. In case you don’t have access to it, you also have the option to follow La República Deportes ONLINE coverage.

Where are PSG vs Season in Riyadh?

The scenario of this engagement will be that King Fahd International Stadium, Venue in the city of Riyadh, Saudi Arabia, with a capacity of more than 68,000 spectators.