[En vivo] National vs. Rentistas: How to Watch Uruguayan Championship 2022 Match?

[En vivo] National vs. Rentistas: How to Watch Uruguayan Championship 2022 Match?

En vivo National vs Rentistas How to Watch Uruguayan Championship

National vs Retiree They face each other LIVE this Friday, August 5, from 18:00 (Peruvian time), on the second day of the final tournament of the Uruguayan Championship 2022. This clash will be played at the Gran Parque Central Stadium and will be broadcast by the Gol TV signal and StarPlus. In addition, you can follow all the incidents of the game on the La República Deportes website.

National vs. Rentistas: Game Sheet

GameNational vs Retiree
when do they playFriday, August 5th
What time do they play?6:00 p.m. (Peruvian time)
Which channel is broadcast?Gold TV and Star Plus
where do you playGrand Central Park Stadium

National vs Reindeer: possible alignments

  • National: rochet; JL Rodríguez, Coelho, Laborda or Risso, Cándido; Y Rodriguez, Carballo; Ocampo, Fagundez, Castro; JI Ramirez or Suarez.
  • Pensioner: Sources; Couto, Buschiazzo, Rizzo, Pinto; C. González, Queiroz, Andrada, Rigoleto; Acuna, Silveira or Juambeltz.

YOU CAN SEE: Renato Tapia’s brother left an ironic message in a photo of Juan Reynoso and FPF ambassadors

When Will National vs. Retiree?

  • Peru: 6 p.m
  • Colombia: 6 p.m
  • Ecuador: 6 p.m
  • Venezuela: 7 p.m
  • Bolivia: 7 p.m
  • Paraguay: 7 p.m
  • Chile: 7 p.m
  • Argentina: 8 p.m
  • Uruguay: 8 p.m
  • United States: 7:00 p.m. (Miami, New York)
  • Spain: 1am (Saturday 6th)
  • Italy: 1am (Saturday 6th).

Which channel broadcasts the National vs. Retirees?

the duel between National vs Retiree It is broadcast by the Gol TV signal for the entire South American territory. In addition, you can follow this game online through the Star Plus streaming platform.

Which channel is GolTV?

Here we show you the list of channels with the signal from GoldTV for Peru.

  • ClaroTV: Channel 95 (SD), Channel 595 (HD)
  • MovistarTV: Channel 510 (SD), Channel 747 (HD)
  • Star Globalcom: Channel 41 (SD)
  • DirecTV: Channel 619 (SD), Channel 1619 (HD).

YOU CAN SEE: Juan Reynoso’s salary in the Peru team would be much lower than what Gareca received

How to access Star Plus for the National vs Retirees?

To access Star Plus to view the National vs Retireeyou have To with your personal data on the website of this streaming service. Go to www.starplus.com and log in with your username and password. In case you are not registered, the platform offers you up to three types of subscriptions so that you can enjoy all the content available.

Where do they play national vs. retirees?

The meeting between National vs Retiree It will be played at the Gran Parque Central Stadium in the city of Montevideo, Uruguay.