[DirecTV Sports,   ] Peru vs. Brazil: How does the bicolor debut in the South American U-20 look like?

[DirecTV Sports, ] Peru vs. Brazil: How does the bicolor debut in the South American U-20 look like?

DirecTV Sports Peru vs Brazil How does the bicolor

WATCH Peru vs Brazil Sub-20 LIVE AND DIRECT HERE this Thursday, January 19, for Group A of the South American category. La Bicolor will debut and broadcast at Pascual Guerrero Stadium in Cali from 5:00 p.m. (Peruvian time). DirecTV Sports. In addition, you can follow this and all of today’s games minute by minute through the FREE ONLINE coverage that La República Deportes will be running.

Peru vs Brazil U-20 Match Report

BrokenPeru vs Brazil Sub-20
dateThursday January 19th
Hour5:00 p.m. (Peruvian time), 7:00 p.m. (Brazilian time)
channelDirecTV Sports
locationPascual Guerrero Stadium

Fortification of Peru in the South American Sub-20

  • Date 1: Peru vs. Brazil | 01/19/23
  • Date 2: Peru vs. Colombia | 01/21/22
  • Date 3: Paraguay vs Argentina Peru | 01/23/22
  • Day 4: Argentina vs Peru | 01/25/22
  • Date 5: rest.

When are you watching Peru vs Brazil Sub-20 LIVE?

Peru vs. Brazil under 20 They will face each other at the Pascual Guerrero Stadium facilities from 5:00 p.m. (Peruvian time). Check the schedule according to your geographic region:

  • Mexico: 4 p.m
  • Costa Rica: 4:00 p.m
  • Peru: 5 p.m
  • Colombia: 5 p.m
  • Ecuador: 5 p.m
  • United States: 5:00 p.m. (ET) / 2:00 p.m. (PT)
  • Bolivia: 6 p.m
  • Venezuela: 6 p.m
  • Paraguay: 7 p.m
  • Chile: 7 p.m
  • Brazil: 7 p.m
  • Uruguay: 7 p.m
  • Argentina: 7 p.m
  • Spain: 11 p.m

Where to watch Peru vs Brazil under 20 game?

the meeting Peru vs. Brazil under 20 for the first date of group A it will be possible to see through the sign of DirecTV Sports.

Which channel is DirecTV Sports in South America?

  • Argentina: Channel 610 (SD), Channel 1610 (HD), Channel 4000 (4K)
  • Uruguay: Channel 610 (SD), Channel 1610 (HD), Channel 4000 (4K)
  • Chile: Channel 610 (SD), Channel 1610 (HD), Channel 4000 (4K)
  • Peru: Channel 610 (SD), Channel 1610 (HD), Channel 4000 (4K)
  • Colombia: Channel 610 (SD), Channel 1610 (HD), Channel 4000 (4K)
  • Ecuador: Channel 610 (SD), Channel 1610 (HD), Channel 4000 (4K).

Where to watch Peru vs Brazil Sub-20 ONLINE from DirecTV Sports?

In case you want to follow the transmission of Peru vs Brazil under 20 online, You need to tune into the DirecTV GO signal, DirecTV’s streaming service. Another way to keep up to date with this commitment is with La República Deportes’ FREE ONLINE coverage.

How to Watch Peru vs Brazil Under 20 FREE ONLINE?

So you don’t miss anything Peru vs. Brazil under 20, You can access FREE ONLINE coverage on La República Deportes website, the website that publishes the goals and all incidents of the game.

Where are Peru vs. Brazil under 20?

The match between Peruvians and Brazilians will be played in the Pascual Guerrero Stadium, located in the city of Cali, Colombia. The venue was dedicated on July 20, 1937 and has a capacity for 36,000 spectators.

Groups of the South American Sub-20

Group A

  • Argentina
  • Colombia
  • Brazil
  • Paraguay
  • Peru.

Group B

  • Chile
  • Bolivia
  • Ecuador
  • Uruguay
  • Venezuela.