Boca Juniors vs. Race Betting on 2023 International Super Cup match

Boca Juniors vs. Race Betting on 2023 International Super Cup match

Boca Juniors vs Race Betting on 2023 International Super Cup

Boca juniors j Run meets this Friday, January 20 for the International Super Cup 2023 to define the first gaucho soccer champion that year. The duel will be special because it will be played in the United Arab Emirates, which has raised great expectations on Asian soil as they are two historic clubs from South America. Bookmakers recognize the importance of this game and have divided opinions about a winner.

Boca Juniors vs. Race: Bookmaker Odds

  • Betson: wins Boca Juniors (2.60) | Tie (3.10) | Race (2.85)
  • incabet: wins Boca Juniors (2.63) | Tie (3.10) | Race (2.80)
  • Doradobet: wins Boca Juniors (2.62) | Drawing (3.14) | Race (2.85)
  • Meridian bet: wins Boca Juniors (2.54) | Tie (2.99) | Race (2.79)
  • I bet you: wins Boca Juniors (2.66) | Drawing (3.11) | Race (2.83).

Boca Juniors vs. Race: possible alignments

  • Boca Juniors: Javier García, Luis Advíncula, Facundo Roncaglia, Agustín Sandez, Frank Fabra, Pol Fernández, Alan Varela, Juan Ramírez, Oscar Romero, Darío Benedetto and Sebastián Villa.
  • racing club: Gabriel Arias, Oscar Opazo, Leonardo Sigali, Emiliano Insúa, Gonzalo Piovi, Jonatan Gómez, Aníbal Moreno, Maximiliano Morález, Gabriel Hauche, Maximiliano Romero and Johan Carbonero.

When will Boca vs. race?

In between the final of the Al Ain International Super Cup Boca vs Race It is scheduled for this Friday, January 20th at 10:30 a.m. (Peruvian time). Check the schedule for your region here.

  • Mexico: 9:30 a.m
  • Peru, Ecuador, Colombia: 10:30 a.m
  • Bolivia, Venezuela: 11:30 am
  • Argentina, Uruguay, Brazil, Chile, Paraguay: 12:30 p.m