Big win!  Oriente Petrolero defeated Jorge Wilstermann 1-0 for the Bolivian First Division

Big win! Oriente Petrolero defeated Jorge Wilstermann 1-0 for the Bolivian First Division

Wilstermann lost against Oriente Petrolero with 0:1 at the Félix Capriles stadium on the 9th day of the final tournament of the Bolivian First Division. The guests used one of the few goal situations to win. Hugo Rojas scored the only goal of the game.

In this way, the Albiverde team added 14 points and climbed to third place in the tournament. The flier, for his part, was left with 10 units and is in space 13.

Jorge Wilstermann vs. Oriente Petrolero: Relive the 0-1

69 minutes: Hugo Rojas opened the scorer for the guests after defining only inside the penalty area.

Lazy loaded component

Jorge Wilstermann vs. Oriente Petrolero: confirmed alignments

  • Jorg Wilsterman: Gimenez, Ortiz, Echevarria, Añez, Serginho, Vargas, Ballivian, Fernandez, Castro, Mariaca, Bianconi.
  • oil east: Quiñónez, Soleto, Rojas, Suárez, Correa, Zazpe, Mercado, Gonzáles, Vaca, Roca, Zeballos.

Wilstermann vs. Oriente Petrolero: match report

Wilstermann vs. Oil EastBolivian First Division
when do they playTuesday, August 9th
What’s the time?8.30 p.m. (Bolivian time)
Channel?Tigo sports
Where?Felix Capriles Stadium

When does Wilstermann vs. Öl Osten play?

  • Bolivia: 8.30 p.m
  • Peru: 7:30 p.m
  • Colombia: 7.30 p.m
  • Ecuador: 7:30 p.m
  • Chile: 8:30 p.m
  • Paradise: 8:30 p.m
  • Venezuela: 8:30 p.m
  • Argentina: 9:30 p.m
  • Brazil: 9:30 p.m
  • Uruguay: 9:30 p.m

Where to watch LIVE Wilstermann vs. Öl Osten?

To see LIVE the Wilstermann vs. Oil Eastyou need to tune the signal Tigo Sports Boliviaa channel broadcasting Bolivian football matches.

Which channel is Wilstermann vs. Oriente Petrolero LIVE?

  • Tigo Star (Satellite): Channel 1 (SD) and 8 (HD)
  • Tigo Star (Cable): Channel 100 (Tigo Sports HD), 717 (Tigo Sports 2 HD) and 718 (Tigo Sports 3 HD).

How to Watch Wilstermann vs. Oriente Petrolero LIVE?

Bolivian soccer program through Tigo Sports is also available online. To access it you have to go to the channel’s official website, register with your number if you’re a Tigo mobile customer or with your email if you’re a home customer and select the game you want to watch .