Argentina vs. Paraguay Sub-20 LIVE: Which channel will broadcast the South American duel?

Argentina vs. Paraguay Sub-20 LIVE: Which channel will broadcast the South American duel?

Argentina vs Paraguay Sub 20 LIVE Which channel will broadcast the

WATCH HERE Argentina vs. Paraguay LIVE AND DIRECT, this Saturday, January 21, for date 2 of Group A of the South American Sub-20 2023. The commitment will take place at the Pascual Guerrero Stadium, starting at 16:00 (Peruvian time) and the transmission will be in charge of the signal from TyC Sports. Likewise, you can follow this and all of today’s games minute by minute through the FREE ONLINE coverage that La Rep├║blica Deportes will be running.

Argentina vs. Paraguay Sub-20: Match Report

BrokenArgentina vs Paraguay Sub-20
dateSaturday January 20th
Hour4:00 p.m. (Peru), 6:00 p.m. (Argentina and Paraguay)
channelTyC Sports
locationPascual Guerrero Stadium

When are Argentina vs. Paraguay Sub-20?

Argentina vs Paraguay Sub-20 They will face each other at the Pascual Guerrero Stadium facilities from 4:00 p.m. (Peruvian time). Check the schedule according to your geographic region:

  • Mexico: 3 p.m
  • Costa Rica: 3:00 p.m
  • Peru: 4 p.m
  • Colombia: 4 p.m
  • Ecuador: 4 p.m
  • United States: 4:00 p.m. (ET) / 1:00 p.m. (PT)
  • Bolivia: 5 p.m
  • Venezuela: 5 p.m
  • Paradise: 6 p.m
  • Chile: 6 p.m
  • Brazil: 6 p.m
  • Uruguay: 6 p.m
  • Argentina: 6 p.m
  • Spain: 10 p.m

What channel to watch Argentina vs Paraguay Sub-20 LIVE on?

The match Argentina vs. Paraguay for the South American Sub-20 2023 It will be televised in the Albiceleste area by TyC Sports Signal.

Which channel is TyC Sports?

satellite

  • DirecTV: Channel 629 (SD), Channel 1629 (HD)
  • InTV: Channel 100 (SD), Channel 621 (HD).

Cable

  • Cablevision: Channel 22 (Analog), Channel 101 (Digital)
  • Telered: Channel 19 (Analog), Channel 101 (Digital), Channel 120 (HD)
  • Super Channel: Channel 24 (Analog), Channel 107 (Digital).

IPTV

  • Cable TV: Channel 101 (HD)
  • Dibox: Channel 103 (HD)
  • Movistar TV: Channel 207 (HD).

How to Watch Argentina vs Paraguay Sub-20 FREE ONLINE?

If you want to see Argentina vs Paraguay Sub-20 FREE ONLINE you can do it through La Rep├║blica Deportes LIVE broadcasting broadcasting LIVE minute by minute, stats, line-ups, all goals and much more.

Where are Argentina vs. Paraguay Sub-20 playing?

The game will be played on Pascual Guerrero Stadium, located in the city of Cali, Colombia. The venue was dedicated on July 20, 1937 and has a capacity for 36,000 spectators.