Ana de Armas transforms into the mythical Marilyn Monroe "Blond": This is what it looks like in the first pictures

Ana de Armas transforms into the mythical Marilyn Monroe "Blond": This is what it looks like in the first pictures

Posted at 14:05 ET (18:05 GMT) Friday 17th June 2022

Watch Ana de Armas' transformation into Marilyn Monroe "Blond" 1:37 play

Posted at 14:58 ET (18:58 GMT) Friday 17th June 2022

Mariah Carey was honored with her induction into the Songwriters Hall of Fame

2:20

Posted at 18:22 ET (22:22 GMT) Thursday 16th June 2022

Dolly Parton donates $1 million to research into childhood diseases

1:08

Posted at 18:16 ET (22:16 GMT) Thursday 16th June 2022

Beyoncé returns with a new project called "Renaissance"

1:43

Posted at 15:53 ​​ET (19:53 GMT) Thursday 16 June 2022

Ryan Gosling, the new Ken from "Barbie"

1:13

Posted at 18:24 ET (22:24 GMT) Wednesday 15th June 2022

Bradley Cooper thanks fellow actor for being sober

1:19

Posted at 15:41 ET (19:41 GMT) Wednesday 15th June 2022

kim kardashian vacation

0:46

Posted at 15:25 ET (19:25 GMT) Wednesday 15 Jun 2022

Batman, Aztec warrior in the new HBO Max movie

1:34

Posted at 12:45 ET (16:45 GMT) Wednesday 15 Jun 2022

Batman, Aztec warrior in the new HBO Max movie

1:34

Posted at 18:24 ET (22:24 GMT) Tuesday 14th June 2022

Korean pop band BTS is taking a break

1:17