Alajuelense vs Guanacasteca LIVE When and where to watch the

Alajuelense vs. Guanacasteca LIVE: When and where to watch the Liga Promerica 2023 match?

Alajuelense vs Guanacasteca LIVE When and where to watch the

See Alajuelense vs. Guanacasteca this Tuesday, September 19th at Date 11 of Promerica League 2022. The duel starts at 3:00 p.m. (Costa Rica time), it will be played at the Chorotega Stadium and will be broadcast LIVE and LIVE on the FUTV signal. There will also be FREE ONLINE coverage of this and other games on the La Rep├║blica Deportes website today.

Alajuelense vs Guanacasteca: Match details

BrokenAlajuelense vs. Guanacatecas
When do they play?Tuesday, September 19th
What’s the time?3:00 p.m. (Costa Rica time)
Where?Chorotega Stadium
Where to see?RUN

When do Alajuelense vs. Guanacasteca play?

The game between Alajuelense vs. Guanacasteca will be played on September 19th at 3:00 p.m. (Costa Rican time).

  • Costa Rica: 3 p.m
  • Peru, Colombia, Ecuador: 4 p.m
  • Bolivia, Paraguay, Venezuela: 5 p.m
  • Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Uruguay: 6 p.m

Where to watch Alajuelense vs. Guanacasteca?

Taking place in Costa Rican territory, the game between Alajuelense vs. Guanacasteca will be broadcast on the FUTV signal, a channel that owns the rights to most of the duels of the current season of the Promerica League.

Where to tune in to FUTV to watch Alajuelense vs. Guanacasteca?

Cable technology

  • Analogue: Channel 17
  • Digital: Channel 102 (SD), Channel 711 (HD).

TV cable

  • Analogue: Channel 52
  • Digital: Channel 224 (SD), Channel 774 (HD).

Tigo

  • Analogue: Channel 10
  • Digital: Channel 16 (SD), Channel 728 (HD).

How to watch FUTV online for free?

If you don’t want to miss the broadcast of Alajuelense vs. Guanacasteca online: Access the streaming service Soy.tv through the official website, where you will find all the games televised by the FUTV signal.