➤ Alajuelense 4-0 Alianza: Follow the Concachampions match for FREE HERE

➤ Alajuelense 4-0 Alianza: Follow the Concachampions match for FREE HERE

WATCH LIVE HERE Alajuelense vs Alliance | Both teams meet today, Thursday, August 18, in the round of 16 of the Concacaf League 2022. The duel begins at 7:00 p.m. (Peruvian time) and will be broadcast by ESPN and Star Plus. You can also follow this and others minute by minute today’s games on the La República Deportes website.

Gooooooooooooooooooooool by Alajuelense. (4-0)

Lazy loaded component

Gooooooooooooooooooooool by Alajuelense. (3-0)

Lazy loaded component

Gooooooooooooooooooooool by Alajuelense. (2-0)

Lazy loaded component

Gooooooooooooooooooooool by Alajuelense. (1-0)

Lazy loaded component

LIVE BROADCAST Alajuelense vs Allianz for the Concacaf League

Lazy loaded component

Alajuelense vs Allianz: Lineups Confirmed

Lineups of both teams. Photo: Concacaf

Alajuelense vs. Allianz: match report

BrokenAlajuelense vs Alliance
when do they playThursday, 08/18
Where?Saprissa Stadium
What’s the time?7 p.m
On which channel?Fox Sports, ESPN and Star Plus

What time is Alajuelense vs. Allianz playing?

the duel between Alajuelense vs Alliance is scheduled for this Thursday, August 18 from 7:00 p.m. (Peruvian time).

  • Costa Rica: 6:00 p.m
  • Peru, Panama, Ecuador, Colombia, Mexico: 7:00 p.m
  • Bolivia, Venezuela, Chile, Paraguay: 8:00 p.m
  • Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay: 9 p.m
  • United States: 10:00 p.m

What channel can you watch Alajuelense vs Allianz on?

The Alajuelense vs. Alianza LIVE EN DIRECTO broadcast will be responsible for the channel ESPN 4 and Fox Sports for the North America region. You can also track incidents through Star Plus.

How to watch Alajuelense vs Allianz ONLINE FREE?

To watch the Alajuelense vs. Alianza por Internet broadcast, you can receive the Star Plus signal, a streaming service through which you can access the entire program of sporting events. In case you are unable to attend, you will have the opportunity to follow ONLINE coverage of this commitment via La República Deportes.

How to access Star Plus to play Alajuelense vs Allianz?

In order to access Star Plus and Alajuelense vs. Alianza, you need To with your personal information on the website of this streaming service. Go to www.starplus.com and log in with your username and password. In case you are not registered, the platform offers you up to three types of subscriptions so that you can enjoy all the content available.